2019 Hunt County Fair - Its your FAIR, so be there!
Facebook

Sign up for email updates from Hunt County Fair Association

Home > Tickets & Deals

Tickets & Deals

The Hunt County Fair Carnival 

2019 Ticket Prices!

Gates open at:

5pm Mon - Fri and at Noon on Sat & Sun

Concert is free with General Admission
Adult $10.00 before 8pm
Adult
$20.00 after 8pm
Kids (Ages 6 - 12) $5.00 all day


Here are the 2019 Ticket Specials for Armbands

Friday April 19 $25 Armband - $5 off armband with coupon
Saturday April 20 $30 Armband 12pm-12am
Sunday April 21 $22 Armband 12pm-10pm
Monday April 22 $10 Armband 5pm-11pm Free Gate (local only)
Tuesday April 23 $20 Armband 5pm-11pm $5 off with 2 canned goods
Wednesday April 24 Buddy Day! - 2 Wristbands for $40 5pm-11pm
Thursday April 25 $22 Armband 5pm-11pm
Friday April 26 $25 Armband 5pm-11pm
Saturday April 27 $30 Armband 12pm-12am
Sunday April 28 $15 Armband 12pm-10pm Last Chance to Ride Special


Back to
Top
Tickets & Deals