Thanks for attending the 2018 Hunt County Fair - See you in 2019

Sign up for email updates from Hunt County Fair Association

Home > Tickets & Deals

Tickets & Deals

The Hunt County Fair Carnival
The Hunt County Fair Carnival 

2018 Ticket Prices!

Concert is free with General Admission
Adult $10.00 before 8pm
Adult
$20.00 after 8pm
Child $5.00 all day
Season Pass
"If you plan on attending multiple shows"
$50.00/pass
Season Passes will be pre-sold at select sponsor locations.
Locations will be announced via Facebook.
There is a limited number & once they are gone we will not be ordering anymore.

Here are the 2018 Ticket Specials for Armbands

Friday April 20 $5 off armband with coupon
Saturday April 21 $25 armband
Sunday April 22 $22 armband
Monday April 23 $15 armband
Tuesday April 24 $5 off with 2 canned goods
Wednesday April 25 Buddy Day! - $40 for 2 armbands
Thursday April 26 $22 armband
Friday April 27 $25 armband
Saturday April 28 $25 armband
Sunday April 29 $10 armband from noon to 10pm

Ticket Prices INCLUDE: Admission to Music & Kid Zone Attractions!
***Gate Adminission tickets are not pre-sold***


of
Back to
Top
< Back
X